Skip to main content

Moffett Staff

Name/Position 

Room/Phone Number

Email                Website        
Nicole Graves Speech/Language 1    (714)963-8985 EXT:2901 ngraves@hbcsd.us  

Melissa Espinoza K

2   (714)963-8985 EXT:2902

mespinoza@hbcsd.us  
Joan Penniston K 3    (714)963-8985 EXT:2903 jpenniston@hbcsd.us  
Janelle Axton K 4    (714)963-8985 EXT:2904 jaxton@hbcsd.us  
Julie Austin 1st 5    (714)963-8985 EXT:2905 jaustin@hbcsd.us website
Katie Powell 2nd 6    (714)963-8985 EXT:2906 kpowell@hbcsd.us  
Computer Lab 7    (714)963-8985 EXT:2907    
Lyndsey Kent 1st 8    (714)963-8985 EXT:2908 lkent@hbcsd.us website
Stacey Leung 2 GATE 9    (714)963-8985 EXT:2909 sleung@hbcsd.us  
Nancy Taylor 1st 10   (714)963-8985 EXT:2910 ntaylor@hbcsd.us website
Sarah Fantel 1st/2nd 11   (714)963-8985 EXT:2911 sfantel@hbcsd.us website
Andy Johnson 2nd  12   (714)963-8985 EXT:2912 ajohnson@hbcsd.us website
Computer Lab 13   (714)963-8985 EXT:2913    
Kimberly Crumm 5th 14   (714)963-8985 EXT:2914 kcrumm@hbcsd.us website
Katie Unland 4th/5th GATE 15   (714)963-8985 EXT:2915 kunland@hbcsd.us website
Marissa Carlton 5th GATE 16   (714)963-8985 EXT:2916 mcarlton@hbcsd.us website
Katie Buckalew 5th 17   (714)963-8985 EXT:2917 kbuckalew@hbcsd.us website
Chris Thom 4th 18   (714)963-8985 EXT:2918 cthom@hbcsd.us website
Naomi Williams-ST Keyboarding 19   (714)963-8985 EXT:2919 nwilliams@hbcsd.us  
Allison Needham 3rd 20   (714)963-8985 EXT:2920 aneedham@hbcsd.us website
Polly Clenney 4th 21   (714)963-8985 EXT:2921 pclenney@hbcsd.us website
Cassie Thurston 3rd/4th GATE 22   (714)963-8985 EXT:2922 cthurston@hbcsd.us website
Cindy Thompson 3rd GATE 23   (714)963-8985 EXT:2923 cjthompson@hbcsd.us website
Julie Fitzgerald 3rd 24   (714)963-8985 EXT:2924 jfitzgerald@hbcsd.us website
Kyle Taylor Special Education 26   (714)963-8985 EXT:2925 ktaylor@hbcsd.us  
Joseph Wagner Special Education 25   (714)963-8985 EXT:2926 jwagner@hbcsd.us

 

Rachel One- Music Teacher Gallery (714)963-8985 rone@hbcsd.us  
Administration and Office Staff      
Forest Holbrook (714)963-8985 fholbrook@hbcsd.us  
Charlene Wall (714)963-8985 EXT:2981 cwall@hbcsd.us  
Jacque Nafison (714)963-8985 EXT:2982 jnafison@hbcsd.us  
Carolina Velasquez  (714)963-8985 EXT:2992 cvelasquez@hbcsd.us  
Leslie Rudolph (714)963-8985 EXT:2985 lrudolph@hbcsd.us  
Bruce Wright (714)963-8985 EXT:2996 bwright@hbcsd.us  
Moises Gutierrez (714)963-8985 EXT:2996 mgutierrez@hbcsd.us